Nope! Once your referred *friend has successfully signed up for an All Day membership, the one month free membership will automatically be applied to your account and will kick in the following billing cycle. You must have an active membership at the time of your friend's sign up.
If you cancel your membership plan's auto-renewal, any unused free month(s) earned as referral reward will be forfeited.
*Referred user must be a first-time Burpple Beyond member.